Not quite left it all behind

01. Daykeeper
02. Take Off The Blues
03. All Or Nothing/Coming Home To You
04. I Wanna Know
05. House Of Cards
06. Sweeter Than You
07. Valediction
08. If She Breaks Your Heart
09. If This Is Love
10. Something To Behold
11. Leave It All Behind

Digital release date: 7th October 2008

Double CD (album/instrumental) release date: 14th October 2008
(i'm getting me one of these)

Limited Edition (1000 only) vinyl release with 2 bonus remixes release date: TBA
(i'm getting me one of these too)

No comments: