Get The Set!

As you may (or may not) know, skyzoo has been dropping an archive series. A 30 part timeline of his MCing career to date. I decided to wait until now so I could drop the complete set. Over 30 tracks for your listening pleasure. Some tracks you'll know some you won't but they're all nice.

1. Let It Bang feat. E Ness (prod. 9th Wonder)
2. I Got It Covered
3. My Theme Music (prod. Illmind)
4. True Romance (prod 9th Wonder)
5. Stack Bundles Freestyle
6. Rise & Shine (prod. Khrysis)
7. Picture Perfect
8. My City feat. Esso Sha Stimuli
9. Hit Me feat. Mickey Factz Nina B
10. The Art Of Storytelling Part 5
11. Superstar Freestyle
12. History
13. S K Y
14. Keep It To The Side feat. Rapper Big Pooh
15. The Hustler's Theme (prod. Hi-Tek)
16. Good Looking feat. AC
17. Only One Can Win (prod. by J Dilla)
18. Turn It Up
19. Speed Racing feat. Little Brother & Chaundon (prod. 9th Wonder)
20. For The Love Of The Game feat. MC
21. Sick Wit' The Slang
22. Ghetto America prod. Hi-Tek)
23. Stop Fooling Yourself (prod. 9th Wonder)
24. The Bodega (prod. 9th Wonder)
25. You & Me (prod. 9th Wonder)
26. Good Morning America feat. Poca
27. Submission
28. Hold Tight (prod. Black Milk)
29. Hold Tight Remix feat. Black Milk
30. I Still Love Her
31. Peter Rosenberg Freestyle 1
32. Never Sleep (prod. Illmind)
33. Way To Go (prod. 9th Wonder)
34. Get It Done feat. Torae (prod. DJ Premier)
35. Click feat. Torae (prod. by DJ Premier)

Skyzoo - The Complete Archives (#'s 1 - 30)

No comments: