Everybody’s Relaxation


Digital is the way of the walk these days. Everything that the gods of the 1210’s were doing back in the day is being done these days with a decent MAC & some software to go with it.. Hence the logical progression to releasing vinytl tracklistings in a digital format, accapellas & all. Kevin Nottingham, CEO of HIPNOTT Records is going that route. Simple really & the track is nice too. Support, Support!

BUY from iTunes or Amazon

1 comment:

Kevin said...

Thanks for the post man. This 12" single is actually a free download:

1. Album Version
2. Radio Edit
3. Instrumental
4. Acapella
5. Growin' Up Famous (previously unreleased)

DOWNLOAD LINK: http://sharebee.com/95f56928