HIP HOP Hip Hop hip hop….

Nueve HHM 20 Artwork

Just like a typical London bus. Youi wait ages for one & two come along at once. AAAAh well the tracklisting should more than make up for it (big ups Nueve). Enjoy!

CD 1

01 Nueve- Intro (Beat By J-Dilla- Air Signs)
02 Cyne- Tide Of Life
03 Reflection Eternal- Back Again
04 Oddisee & Kenn Starr- Q & A
05 Tanya Morgan- Bang & Boogie
06 CunninLynguists- Move
07 Reef The Lost Cauze & King Magnetic- Hit 'Em Up
08 Method Man & Redman- Dangerous Mcees
09 Finale- Heat
10 Big Pooh Feat. Torae- It's A Go
11 Elzhi- Deep
12 Sick Jacken & Evidence- Classical
13 L.E.G.A.C.Y.- Don't Have To Stay
14 Reks- Bitter
15 Stoupe Feat. M.O.P.- Transition Of Power
16 Mobb Deep- Watch Ya Self
17 JR-PH7 Feat. Access Immortal- New York
18 Blame One- Street Astrologist
19 Skyzoo Feat. Talib Kweli & Reks- When I Rhyme
20 P.A.- Mystique Feat. Oddisee
21 Statik Selektah Feat. Styles P & Talib Kweli- The Thrill Is Gone
22 De La Soul- Forever
23 Invincible & Finale Feat. Oddisee- Don't Sleep (Remix)
24 Busta Rhymes Feat. Jamie Foxx, Mary J. Blige, John Legend & Common- Decision

CD 2

01 Oddisee- Hip Hop's Cool Again
02 Tanya Morgan Feat. Blu- Morgan Blu
03 Blame One Feat. Blu & Exile- Wonder Why
04 Reks- Play My Music
05 Big Pooh Feat. Muhsinah- The Life
06 Finale Feat. Invinicible- The Waiting Game
07 Jadakiss Feat. Ghostface & Raekwon- Cartel Gathering
08 Method Man & Redman Feat. Saukrates- A-Yo
09 Stoupe Feat. Saigon- When The Sun Goes Down
10 Cunninlynguists Feat. Slug- Don't Leave (When Winter Comes)
11 Big Tone Feat. Blu- A Song Called Triumph
12 Damu-The Bright Side
13 Vee Feat. Strange Fruit Project- Ill City Breezy
14 Krumb Snatcha- The Light
15 Saigon & Statik Selektah- Lady Sings The Blues
16 Cyne- Awakening
17 J-Dilla Feat. Havoc & Raekwon- 24K Rap
18 Skyzoo Feat. Wale- Freshfest
19 P.A. Feat. Illa J- R U Listening Remix
20 U-N-I- My Life
21 Kidz In The Hall Feat. Jay Electronica- Cool, Relax
22 Nueve- Outro (Beat By Jazz Liberatorz- Diggin Sound)

No comments: