Somethin' 2 Look 4ward 2

I loved these boys 1st album. And having seen the tracklist for their new one 'In The Crowd' i can't wait for this 1 either. It's hard to argue with a guestlist like this one & that 'Driving Down Block' remix must be fire. Whatcha reckon peeps.

1. Intro
2. Blackout (w/ DJ GI Joe)
3. Paper Trail (w/ Phonte)
4. Drivin’ Down Block (Low End Theory) (w/ Masta Ace)
5. Lucifer’s Joyride (w/ Travis McCoy of Gym Class Heroes)
6. Snob-Hop (w/ Camp Lo)
7. The In Crowd (w/ Tim William)
8. Let Your Hair Down (w/ Skyzoo & Lil Eddie)
9. Midwest Thang Pt’s 1 And 2 (w/ Black Milk, Guilty Simpson & Fooch)
10. Mr. Alladatshit
11. Sean, Na And Buck (w/ Sean Price & Buckshot)
12. Life I Know
13. Drivin’ Down The Block (Remix) (w/ The Clipse & The Cool Kids) (Bonus Track)

No comments: